UAH
Services catalog : Avalon 2002, private company : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Avalon 2002, private company
+38 (067) 218-20-91
  • Avalon 2002, private company
  • Services catalog

Services catalog

Production of casting molds of steel, pig-iron, plastic details
 
Production of casting molds steel, pig-iron and plastic details according to drawings of the customer or a sample.
Group: Production of molds
Production of compression molds for molding of steel products
 
Production of casting molds steel, pig-iron and plastic details according to drawings of the customer or a sample. Asha the company, state of emergency "Avalon of 2002", is more than 10 years the main producer and the supplier of details and spare parts to a running gear of nearly 100% of city...
Group: Production of molds
Production of pressing casting molds of steel products
 
Production of pressing casting molds of steel products Asha the company, state of emergency "Avalon of 2002", is more than 10 years the main producer and the supplier of details and spare parts to a running gear of nearly 100% of city buses, which are made in Ukraine. Our production...
Group: Production of molds
Production of details and knots
 
production of details and knots according to drawings of the customer or on a sample. Asha the company, state of emergency "Avalon of 2002", is more than 10 years the main producer and the supplier of details and spare parts to a running gear of nearly 100% of city buses, which are made in...
Group: Production of details according to the drawings of a customer
Production of details
 
Production of a detaleyash company, state of emergency "Avalon of 2002", more than 10 years is the main producer and the supplier of details and spare parts to a running gear of nearly 100% of city buses, which are made in Ukraine. Our production capacities allow: - to design equipment and a...
Group: Production of details according to the drawings of a customer
Casting of details according to drawings of the customer
 
Casting of details according to drawings of the customer Asha the company, state of emergency "Avalon of 2002", is more than 10 years the main producer and the supplier of details and spare parts to a running gear of nearly 100% of city buses, which are made in Ukraine. Our production...
Group: Casting details according to the drawings of a customer
Molding from steel exact under the order
 
Molding from steel exact under the order Our company, state of emergency "Avalon of 2002", is more than 10 years the main producer and the supplier of details and spare parts to a running gear of nearly 100% of city buses, which are made in Ukraine. Our production capacities allow: - to...
Group: Precision billet molding
Exact casting of preparations from steel and cast iron under the order
 
Exact casting by LGM method (casting on gasifiable models) Our company, state of emergency "Avalon of 2002", is more than 10 years the main producer and the supplier of details and spare parts to a running gear of nearly 100% of city buses, which are manufactured in Ukraine. Our production...
Group: Precision billet molding

Description

Services catalog Avalon 2002, private company, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг от компании ЧП Авалон 2002 в Черкассах
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Авалон 2002, ЧП
+38 (067) 218-20-91
  • Авалон 2002, ЧП
  • Каталог услуг

Каталог услуг

Изготовление форм для литья стальных, чугунных, пластмассовых деталей
 
Изготовление форм для литья стальных, чугунных и пластмассовых деталей по чертежам заказчика или образцу.
Группа: Изготовление пресс-форм
Изготовление пресс-форм для литья стальных изделий
 
Изготовление форм для литья стальных, чугунных и пластмассовых деталей по чертежам заказчика или образцу. аша компания, ЧП "Авалон 2002", уже больше 10 лет является основным производителем и поставщиком деталей и запасных частей к ходовой части практически 100 % городских автобусов, которые...
Группа: Изготовление пресс-форм
Изготовление прессовочных форм для литья стальных изделий
 
Изготовление прессовочных форм для литья стальных изделий аша компания, ЧП "Авалон 2002", уже больше 10 лет является основным производителем и поставщиком деталей и запасных частей к ходовой части практически 100 % городских автобусов, которые производятся в Украине. Наши производственные...
Группа: Изготовление пресс-форм
Изготовление деталей и узлов
 
изготовление деталей и узлов по чертежам заказчика или по образцу. аша компания, ЧП "Авалон 2002", уже больше 10 лет является основным производителем и поставщиком деталей и запасных частей к ходовой части практически 100 % городских автобусов, которые производятся в Украине. Наши...
Группа: Изготовление деталей по чертежам заказчика
Изготовление деталей
 
Изготовление деталейаша компания, ЧП "Авалон 2002", уже больше 10 лет является основным производителем и поставщиком деталей и запасных частей к ходовой части практически 100 % городских автобусов, которые производятся в Украине. Наши производственные мощности позволяют: - спроектировать...
Группа: Изготовление деталей по чертежам заказчика
Отливка деталей по чертежам заказчика
 
Отливка деталей по чертежам заказчика аша компания, ЧП "Авалон 2002", уже больше 10 лет является основным производителем и поставщиком деталей и запасных частей к ходовой части практически 100 % городских автобусов, которые производятся в Украине. Наши производственные мощности...
Группа: Отливка деталей по чертежам заказчика
Литье из стали точное под заказ
 
Литье из стали точное под заказ Наша компания, ЧП "Авалон 2002", уже больше 10 лет является основным производителем и поставщиком деталей и запасных частей к ходовой части практически 100 % городских автобусов, которые производятся в Украине. Наши производственные мощности позволяют: -...
Группа: Точное литье заготовок
Точное литье заготовок из стали и чугуна под заказ
 
Точное литье методом ЛГМ (литье по газифицируемым моделям) Наша компания, ЧП "Авалон 2002", уже больше 10 лет является основным производителем и поставщиком деталей и запасных частей к ходовой части практически 100 % городских автобусов, которые производятся в Украине. Наши производственные...
Группа: Точное литье заготовок

Описание

Каталог услуг Авалон 2002, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги