UAH
Products catalog : Avalon 2002, private company : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Avalon 2002, private company
+38 (067) 218-20-91
  • Avalon 2002, private company
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Clamp for horizontal bar / venues street workout
In stock 
Price:
440.62 UAH
The metal collar allows to record a horizontal crossbeam on a vertical basic rack. By means of such collar adjustment of height of a horizontal bar manually, and also modification of a design (exercise machine) is possible. The collar is made for a pipe with a diameter of 89, 102, 108 mm. The...
Group: Street sport complexes
Pulleys and casting
In stock 
Pulleys, casting Production of moldings and pulleys.  TREATMENT produce mechanical balancing pulleys in accordance with the order. Use the iron brand: - SCh20 - GI30. Our advantages: - Weight of castings from 0,05-17 kg. - Minimum order quantity 1 pcs.- Produce machining and balancing...
Group: Casting (moulding)
Precision casting to order
In stock 
Precision casting to order. Precision casting method LGM (lost foam casting). Our company offers services casting of cast iron according to the drawings and samples.  Weight of castings from 0.05 - 17 kg. The cost depends on order quantity and design features of the part.   
Group: Casting (moulding)
Steel casting on gasifiable models
In stock 
Steel casting on investment patterns Production of molding steel and pig-iron on gasifiable models. Development and production of casting molds.
Group: Industrial casting
Casting iron to order
In stock 
Casting iron to order We offer casting of cast iron
Group: Industrial casting
Steel castings according to drawings of the customer or a sample
In stock 
Steel castings according to drawings of the customer or a sample We produce parts under the order
Group: Casting (moulding)
Castings pig-iron
In stock 
iron castings
Group: Casting (moulding)
Bracket KRN side N.089.01.215
In stock 
Price:
85 UAH
Side bracket cultivator KRN N.089.01.215 (cultivator holder) used for fastening the working bodies at the cultivator section.  The product is made by casting. Product protection against corrosion is provided by powder coating.  Our company also manufactures other parts for farming machines on...
Group: Spare parts for cultivators
Bracket KRN central N.089.02.201
In stock 
Price:
85 UAH
Bracket KRN central N.089.02.201 made for cultivators KRN. The bracket used for fastening the body to the working sections of the cultivator.  The product is made by casting. The corrosion protection provided by coating with powder paint.  Here you can purchase other s / h spare parts for...
Group: Spare parts for cultivators
KRN arm back H.089.02.205
In stock 
Price:
85 UAH
KRN arm back is used for KRN cultivator. Serves for fastening of working body to a section frame. Arms by means of bolts fasten. The product KRN arm back is executed by a casting method. Protection against corrosion is provided at the expense of a covering with powder paint. (painting -...
Group: Spare parts for cultivators
Prism cultivator KRN N.089.01.207
In stock 
Price:
28 UAH
Prism cultivator KRN N.089.01.207 applied to the cultivator KRN. Use a prism for fixing the rod KRN holder to the frame section of working bodies.  The product is made by casting. The corrosion protection provided by the powder paint coating. Here you can purchase other s / h spare parts for...
Group: Spare parts for cultivators
Cover KRN N.089.01.204
In stock 
Price:
30 UAH
Cover N.089.01.204 KRN cultivator is used for SCC. Used SLV plate for mounting rod holder to the frame section of the working bodies. The product is made by casting. The corrosion protection provided by the powder paint coating.  Here you can purchase other s / h spare parts for cultivators KRN:...
Group: Spare parts for cultivators
The basis of the plug
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
24 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 20 UAH/pcs  - from 30 pcs
The basis of the plug 4207-6108314. Parts and accessories for buses. Fittings for buses Bogdan, Etalon, I-VAN et al. Minimum order retail - 15 pcs. We have a wide range of spare parts for buses Bogdan, Etalon, ISUZU.   Operational sending in any city in Ukraine by any carrier. Characteristics
Group: Spare parts to buses
Cap cover
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
15 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 13 UAH/pcs  - from 30 pcs
Cover of a cap 4207-6108316. Accessories to buses Bogdan, the Standard, I-VAN, etc. The minimum order at retail - 15 pieces. We have a big range of spare parts for buses Bogdan, the Standard, ISUZU.   Expeditious sending to any city of Ukraine by any carrier. Characteristics
Group: Spare parts to buses
Cap
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
9.6 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 8 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
Plug 4207-8202120.  Accessories for buses Bogdan, Etalon, I-VAN and other public transport. Minimum order retail - 25 pcs. Characteristics Key attributes A type Spare parts to buses type of spare parts Original condition New Manufacturer Avalon 2002...
Group: Spare parts to buses

Description

Products catalog Avalon 2002, private company, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров от компании ЧП Авалон 2002 в Черкассах
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Авалон 2002, ЧП
+38 (067) 218-20-91
  • Авалон 2002, ЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Хомут для турника/площадок воркаут
В наличии 
Цена:
440.62 UAH
Металлический хомут позволяет зафиксировать горизонтальную перекладину на вертикальной опорной стойке. С помощью такого хомута возможна регулировка высоты турника вручную, а также модификация конструкции (тренажера). Хомут изготавливается для трубы диаметром 89, 102, 108 мм. Изделие выполнено...
Группа: Комплексы спортивные уличные
Шкивы и отливки
В наличии 
Шкивы, отливки Изготовление отливок и шкивов.  Производим механическую оброботку  и балансировку шкивов в соответствии с заказом. Используем марку чугуна: - СЧ20 - СЧ30. Наши преимущества: - Развес отливок от 0,05-17 кг.- Минимальное количество заказа от 1 шт.- Производим механическую...
Группа: Отливки
Точное литье на заказ
В наличии 
Точное литье на заказ. Точное литье методом ЛГМ (литье по газифицируемым моделям). Наше предприятие предлагает услуги литья деталей из чугуна по чертежам и образцу заказчика.  Развес отливок от 0,05 - 17 кг. Стоимость зависит от объема заказа и конструктивных особенностей детали.   
Группа: Отливки
Литье стальное по газифицируемым моделям
В наличии 
Литье стальное по выжигаемым моделям Изготовление литья стального и чугунного по газифицируемым моделям. Разработка и изготовление форм для литья.
Группа: Промышленное литье
Литье чугунное на заказ
В наличии 
Литье чугун ное на заказ. Предлагаем услуги литья деталей из чугуна по чертежам и образцу заказчика.  Развес отливок от 0,05 - 17 кг. Стоимость зависит от объема заказа и конструктивных особенностей детали. 
Группа: Промышленное литье
Отливки стальные по чертежам заказчика или образцу
В наличии 
Отливки стальные по чертежам заказчика или образцу Изготовляем детали под заказ
Группа: Отливки
Отливки чугунные
В наличии 
Отливки чугунные  по чертежам и образцу заказчика.  Развес отливок от 0,05 - 17 кг. Стоимость зависит от объема заказа и конструктивных особенностей детали. 
Группа: Отливки
Кронштейн КРН боковой Н.089.01.215
В наличии 
Цена:
85 UAH
Боковой кронштейн культиватора КРН Н.089.01.215 (держатель культиватора) служит для крепления рабочих органов на секции культиватора.  Изделие выполнено методом литья. Защита изделия от коррозии обеспечивается покрытием порошковой краской. (покраска - по требованию заказчика). Наше предприятие...
Группа: Запчасти для культиваторов
Кронштейн КРН центральный Н.089.02.201
В наличии 
Цена:
85 UAH
Кронштейн КРН центральный Н.089.02.201 изготавливается для культиваторов КРН. Кронштейн служит для крепления к секциям рабочего органа культиватора.  Изделие выполнено методом литья. Защита от коррозии обеспечивается покрытием порошковой краской.  У  нас Вы можете приобрести другие с/з запчасти...
Группа: Запчасти для культиваторов
Кронштейн КРН задний  Н.089.02.205
В наличии 
Цена:
85 UAH
Кронштейн КРН задний используется для культиватора КРН. Служит для крепления рабочего органа к раме секции. Крепятся кронштейны при помощи болтов. Изделие кронштейн КРН задний выполнено методом литья. Защита от коррозии обеспечивается за счет покрытия порошковой краской. (покраска - по...
Группа: Запчасти для культиваторов
Призма культиватора КРН Н.089.01.207
В наличии 
Цена:
28 UAH
Призма культиватора КРН Н.089.01.207 применяется для культиватора КРН. Используется призма для крепления стержня держателя КРН к раме секции рабочих органов.  Изделие выполнено методом литья. Защита от коррозии обеспечивается покрытием порошковой краски. У  нас Вы можете приобрести другие с/з...
Группа: Запчасти для культиваторов
Накладка КРН Н.089.01.204
В наличии 
Цена:
30 UAH
Накладка КРН Н.089.01.204 применяется для культиватора КРН. Используется накладка КРН для крепления стержня держателя к раме секции рабочих органов. Изделие выполнено методом литья. Защита от коррозии обеспечивается покрытием порошковой краски.  У  нас Вы можете приобрести другие с/з запчасти к...
Группа: Запчасти для культиваторов
Основа заглушки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
24 UAH
Опт:
  • 20 UAH/шт  - от 30 шт
Основа заглушки 4207-6108314. Запчасти и комплектующие к автобусам. Фурнитура к автобусам Богдан, Эталон, I-VAN и др. Минимальный заказ в розницу - 10 шт. У нас большой ассортимент запчастей для автобусов Богдан, Эталон, ISUZU.   Оперативная отправка в любой город Украины любым...
Группа: Запчасти для автобусов
Крышка заглушки
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
15 UAH
Опт:
  • 13 UAH/шт  - от 30 шт
Крышка заглушки 4207-6108316. Фурнитура к автобусам Богдан, Эталон, I-VAN и др. Минимальный заказ в розницу - 15 шт. У нас большой ассортимент запчастей для автобусов Богдан, Эталон, ISUZU.   Оперативная отправка в любой город Украины любым перевозчиком. Характеристики Основные...
Группа: Запчасти для автобусов
Заглушка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
9.6 UAH
Опт:
  • 8 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Заглушка 4207-8202120.  Фурнитура к автобусам Богдан, Эталон, I-VAN и другого общественного транспорта. Минимальный заказ в розницу - 25шт. Характеристики Основные атрибуты Тип Запчасти к автобусам Тип запчасти Оригинал Состояние Новое Производитель Авалон...
Группа: Запчасти для автобусов

Описание

Каталог товаров Авалон 2002, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги